Caitlin’s Flowers

So.  It’s finished.  I tried taking photos of it in natural light, but they still don’t do justice to the colors in real life.  I might need to consider taking a photography class to learn how to shoot my work better.

Anyways, Caitlin, I hope you like it!  It’s signed and everything.

2 responses to “Caitlin’s Flowers

  1. Caitlin Jackson December 13, 2010 at 12:44 AM

    I’m so lucky to have such a talented friend!! i will love this painting forever.. it’s amazing 🙂

  2. Shar January 29, 2011 at 8:46 AM

    Kristen, that is amazing! I need to hire you to make a housewarming gift for Amber, and one for me…for my new bedroom! Hmmm….and one for my Mom for her 65th birthday this June! We need to talk $ and flowers…etc…

Leave a Reply

